If the box is connected remotely, there is no delete option, though there is an option to hide. You can restore boxes through the hidden devices menu.
- Click on the “forbidden” icon in the top menu. All of the boxes that have been hidden will appear on the screen. Next to each of them, the TimingPoint from which they have been hidden is displayed.
- Click on the “+” of the TimingPoint of the box you want to reset and accept by clicking on the green checkmark.
In the home screen you will see that the box reappears in the TimingPoint.
If you have deleted a box connected locally, it will not appear in the hidden devices menu. To recover it you will have to reconnect the box locally.